Bay High School 2022-2023 Symphonic Band and Marching Band Field Commanders

Congratulations to our new Field Commanders for the 2022-23 Marching Band Season: Sophie Buckingham and Adam Ward

Congratulations to the Symphonic Band for 2022-23. If you feel like you improved over the summer, I will hear you again towards the end of marching band season. 

If anyone wants to try bassoon or French horn, let me know.

Symphonic Band 22-23


Miya DeBolt

Mary Catherine Murtaugh

Ava Phelan

Rachel Ploenzke

Faith Teutschbein


Sophia Buckingham

Marie Hunt


Emma Lindway


Maggie Buttrick

Raymond Cox

Matt Jennings

Clara Lang

Brooklyn Marriott

Grace Pierce

Hailey Turk

Norah Schlegel

B. Clarinet

Joe Palmowski

Alto Sax

Brandon Dimare

Ted Donahue

Andrew Mold

P.J. Sobczak

Tenor Sax

Daniel Surdy

Nik Wassmer

Laila Fiorentino

Owen Gerig

Bari. Sax

Connor Bush


Geoffrey Greunke

Caitlyn Hartzell

Maia Jones

Iain Ray

Connor Spellman

Evan Trnavsky

Adam Ward

French Horn

Keira Krumbine

Chloe Hoban

Gwynn Miller 


Owen Appenheimer

Delany Carter

Ewan Moss

Peyton Myers

Nick Lucak


Alexa Feicks

John Weber


James Chilton

Holly Lucas

Evelyn Ray


Conrad Burt

Josh Carpenter

Ella Deibel

Andrew Feizli

Jacob Dwyer

Joey Hinshaw

James Kelly

Elizabeth Kibbey

Rocco Lombardi

Jack Oster

Gabe Scialdone

Adam Stasek

Nick Szekely

Adam Tenerowicz

Logan Yeager

Cyril Yuhas

2022-2023 Marching Band Drumline Announced

Thanks to everyone who prepared for the audition. Our drumline is the engine room of our band and a popular group. The following is where we think the group will sound the best after hearing auditions. We still have the auxiliary harness that we would like someone to use (tambourine, splash, cow bells, woodblocks). Please start learning your parts to cadences and pregame music. We will assign which bass drum students are playing soon.

BHS Drumline 2022-23

Snare Drums
Conrad Burt
Brian Murphy
Jacob Dwyer
Joey Hinshaw
Trey Hileman
Rocco Ereditario
Logan Yeager
Andrew Feizli

Nick Szekely
Renee Duffy
Adam Tenerowicz
Josh Carpenter

Bass Drums
Jack Oster
Elizabeth Kibbey
Rocco Lombardi
Ella Deibel
Aidan Stasek
Max Newton
James Kelly
Brooke Rhea
Wyatt Gillespie

Katherine Erwin
Nate Scott
David Mayer
Max Fischer
Sasha Jones
Ryan Rothman